Chester draws

Just a few of the chests of drawers (and similar-type pieces) I have made over the years.

[rockyou id=125438434&w=426&h=319]

One Response to “Chester draws”

  1. Kofi Says:

    Like Jake, I do have mixed feelings. Naturally, I would not proucde brickfilms if they did not give me any personal pleasure, otherwise that would be pretty stupid. In that sense, I do proucde them for myself, and the feeling when I complete a project is immensly satisfying. Also, it’s nice to do something with your LEGO, and at nearly 14, I have outgrown the playing stage, so making films seems like the obvious and most enjoyable thing to do with my collection.However, it is also a great feeling when my films get a positive response from other youtubers. Nice comments are always part of the whole experience (and criticism too). Also, releasing films on YouTube does generate criticism (usually nice), which helps to improve my future projects!Also, take a film. In the end, you are making it so that the world can see it. Not everyone will like it, but many will. However, a director or actor would never work on that film unless they enjoy it. I think that perfectly mirrors brickfilms, in my view. I proucde my brickfilms because I enjoy it, and like making them! But I also enjoy showing them to the wider world by posting them on YouTube

Leave a comment